Solo Works by Nat Nichols


1.            The same feeling

2.            Kék fantázia

3.            This love is

4.            The New York Song

5.            It’s your turn

6.            Vége már

7.            Tán neked való

8.            Az a nyár

9.            Springplay

10.        Listen to my Song


All songs copyrighted by Broadcast Music Inc. of America and Artisjus of Budapest